Home Cooking with friends

Due to my in ability to drive because of my hospitalization incident earlier this month my friends came over to my house instead and we made lunch together. As usual they have a preference for Korean food so we made Dukboki (spicy Korean rice cake) together. imageThe prep workimageThe final result…it was spicy for me …my nose was running but the other two were fine. I am weak sauce. imageWe then made flavoured shaved ice with this Amazon ice device my friend gotimageWe made oreo, green tea and blueberry flavour…sooo goodimageCHEERS!image

3 thoughts on “Home Cooking with friends

      • Try watching videos on YouTube. I’m a visual learner and I find it much easier to follow if I watch the video a few times then just refer back to the recipe when I’m actually cooking. Hope this helps. 🙂

Leave a comment