Arrival

Been so busy trying to get everything set up and settled down in my new city that I have neglected to write an update. It’s been two full weeks now that I’ve arrived to Weyburn.
IMG_4497This is a picture of my parents have their last dinner with me before they left me to go back to Toronto. IMG_4443I had a couple days of hotel breakfast during my orientation.IMG_4426A few pictures of the view driving into Saskatchewan. IMG_4425It’s really flat out here and you can see flatness for miles and miles

Leave a Reply

