Getting into shape

I feel like I’ve been getting a lot of exercise lately…but that’s perfect since I have a long way to go training for a 10km run in May. Rock climbing is a really good arm workout for me becuase I don’t use my arms much or at least swimming and running doesn’t do much for arms. Time to stretch those t-rex arms of mines!
imageimageYou see I made it all the way to the top!!!
DSC03202Bro gave me this compression dry-fit shirt since it fitted him really awkwardly…fits me perfect, YESSSS free gear!

Leave a Reply

