Valentine’s + I’m annoyed

I want to find my own pace instead of feeling this twisted tug-o-war. I feel manipulated right now not having my own stand. I’m sick of the commentaries  I have to deal with on a daily bases, I’ve just about had it.

Constantly telling me I should dump him if I’m not interested is seriously pissing me off. Saying I have no sense of family because I’m out every night….wtf… I can not deal with my mother right now.

DSC03164 (1)DSC03172DSC03178DSC03183.jpgSometimes I feel like I have no idea or sense of what happiness and emotions are or how to find them in this world.

 

One thought on “Valentine’s + I’m annoyed

Leave a Reply

