Huge Annoncement

I am happy to announce that after more than a year of unemployment, falling into depression, doing 2 practicums and having almost gave up after failing two national examinations I have finally made it! Officially a Canadian Certified Public Health Inspector!!!

DSC03070I decided to take a new LinkedIn profile picture.

Honestly speaking when I received the email with my results in it last night I was afraid to open it since I did walk out of that exam in tears. I guess I proved myself in front of the judging panel after all. This has been  one of the biggest hurdle in my life so far. When I graduated in 2013 I really didn’t expect that I would go through such a struggle.

It’s time for me to get a real job now that I’ve secured my new title.

2 thoughts on “Huge Annoncement

  1. I never doubted for a second good things would be coming your way. Congratulations! The economy has been quite rough for many – it’s important to not internalize it to think it’s your fault. Sometimes we fall victim to the times at hand.

Leave a Reply

