Lines and Chaos

Even though this isn’t a vibrant piece of street art I’m attracted to it because of the details and the line work, simple and focused, the white space also gives it balance. Skulls are not easy to draw and whoever did this piece did an amazing job. This piece caught my eye.
DSC02671

House on Cassell home in north bay is quite a piece of work. I think it’s amazing and I love it. I would be horrified the interior matched the exterior though. I sure hope the hoarder vibe is only on the exterior.
DSC02674

Leave a Reply

