July beauty buys

image

Soap and Glory Flake Away Body Scrub – A bit on the pricy side at $20 a tub but the granules are perfect for scrubbing away dead skin. Transformed my problematic scaly legs. I’ll probably end up using this once every one and a half week so it’ll take a while to finish.

Revlon Balm Stain (001 Honey) – Love, love, love. it’s the perfect my lips but better colour non drying, non sticky, not super glossy or matte. This is the perfect everyday colour. Will most definitely repurchase and have back ups for.

The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Makeup Remover– Bought this in place for my H2O eye makeup remover that is running low.

The Body Shop Skin Primer Moisturize It– didn’t test it when I bought it might regret it. WTF there’s sparkles! -Turned out useable but won’t be repurchasing.

The Body Shop Sumptuous Cleansing Balm– this is a repurchase cuz I enjoy it so much
imageDirty Girls is a local handmade soap business in North Bay and I came across them at the farmers market. They pride themselves in using environmentally friendly ingredients that are gentle on the skin. I bought these as gifts to friends. I feel like I should have picked up more of the rainbow one as gifts. they were 3 for $10.

Leave a Reply

