Meal Making Progress

I’ve have been aiming to create some really simple straight forward meals that can be made within an hr using and reusing the same ingredients I have in the fridge. I find bulk cooking pasta for the week is the easiest way to go. imageTADA! Tuna tomato spaghetti with string beans 
image
Kale and chicken pasta salad
imageAnother fridge left over pasta salad
imageFusion time! Kimchi Alfredo Pasta. One of my very own creations due to my weird cravings.image Seafood spaghetti image French toast with melted cheese and strawberries 

imageMixed Vegetable Pancake with Squid and Muscles – Attempting some Korean stuff. I skipped making the sauce to go with it.

Leave a Reply

