doggie progression

I got her at 7 weeks old and now she’s 9 week. It’s been at lot of poop & pee cleaning, 3AM crying and a whole lot of work training but there also has been a lot of success as she now knows the commands; sit, down, paw and name response. I’m curious as to what is more work? a puppy or a human baby? Honestly I’m starting to think my dog is more work than a kid. There are moments were I get so frustrated and exshausted. I have a couple dozen of painful bite marks all over my arms and ankles to top everything off.
DSC02428DSC02462

DSC02409

I love her I love her I love her…were progressing

One thought on “doggie progression

Leave a Reply

