Dog adoption

I’ve always really wanted a dog and recently I’ve been looking on the Toronto Humane Society’s website and I found one that sounded and looked really ideal so I decided to go check him out. I went in and looked at cage after cage until I found the one I saw online, Maxwell is his name, a 2 year old husky mixed german shepherd.image
image

Maxwell looked incredibly sad and depressed, when he stood up I realized he was HUGE.. like belly button height next to me…yep he could tear me from limb to limb if I fail at training him…he could also eat my current pet rabbit : S I nearly jumped out of my skin when he barked.

image

 

Sorry Maxwell I don’t think were a good match as big and handsome as you are.

4 thoughts on “Dog adoption

Leave a Reply

