Marketing looking glass

Took up a new job in marketing administration and am currently working on a downtown condominium sales project. Its relatively chill, somewhat confusing and a little to monotonous for my taste but overall it’s okay and I’m adapting and making some income.
image

Here are some pictures of the sales center… I really like wondering around playing with the model home when no ones watching. They start at $240 000 and they sell like hot cakes since they’re next to the University of Toronto.

image

I feel like I’m looking at a novelty item even though it’s just water.
imageIf I had that little counter space in my bathroom… I wouldn’t quite know what to do with my abundance of stuff

image

2 thoughts on “Marketing looking glass

Leave a Reply

