why not being red matters

I am having a product purchase  issue that makes me sound like an insane nutcase…I hold this phone case in my hands and it looks florescent coral pink, I take a picture of it and it looks carrot orange, the seller described it to me as watermelon red but what  I expected in the mail was straight up primary colour red.

imageSo now I’m staring at it like this….phone case disappointmentdebating if by giving it some time the color will eventually look aesthetically pleasing to me.

Why do I care about the  colour of a mere phone case? BECAUSE I’m going to be touching it, looking at it and interact using it on a everyday basis. So it may or may not aesthetically bother me.

Leave a Reply

