Rooftop Parking for One…person

Some times it’s really nice to take some time alone, go out and explore. So today is Boxing day and everyone is out crammed in malls trying to get deals, I figured I should go out too but my idea was to go where no one was since I didn’t need to shop. I went into a random parking lot …climbed to the top floor and took some pictures
DSC01695

Yes it’s empty …Kensington is a  local hippy area… not exactly your touristy Toronto hot spots
DSC01699DSC01703

Leave a Reply

