All about ma skillz

DSC01370

I am so proud of myself for successfully making naan bread for the first time yesterday. Cheers to Malala and her Nobel prize…no that’s totally not why I attempted South Asian cuisine.
DSC01374

I think its trying to say something ….I need a crab whisperer…look at that frown.

Papa is making me CURRY CRAB!!! (Forget the crab whisperer)IDSC01161DSC01376

I should of been a botanist and start my own nursery… my avocado is making good progress…these things take lots of patience

2 thoughts on “All about ma skillz

    • ahaha definitely naantastic…my avocado sat for three months straight doing nothing …until I realized I had the seed upside down…it started growing after i flipped it right side up.

Leave a Reply

