Icelandic Beer Dupe

 

 

I’m starting my career as an unprofessional beer vlogger and I hope to make it big. Here is my first entry:
DSC00985 DSC00986

 

 

Was going for Einstök Ölgerð an Icelandic chocolate coffee beer but this is the closest Toronto dupe for it. Mill Street Coffee Porter it is!

Verdict: Gross and no more I can’t be a beer vlogger cuz I just don’t like beer

unless you like beer, black coffee and all things bitter then go a head

 

One thought on “Icelandic Beer Dupe

Leave a Reply

