The Experience: Chili Cheese Nachos

HPIM2828The only time I don’t have an issue eating fast food is when I’m travelling out of town. Me and my Wendy’s Chili Cheese Nachos hanging out at the back of the car. When I watched them pour the cheese over the nachos I was honestly disgusted but when I ate it, it was a whole different matter. I would consider myself a health freak but definitely not a hardcore one. My friend is still working on our fast food tour..it  may sound crazy to some but I only had my first ever Harvey’s burger last year.

 

Leave a Reply

