Which one is mines?

photo (2) photo (3)

Both of these are potato salads but only one of them is actually my creation. The other one is made by my friend. Take a stab at which one is mines 😀 white bowl or green bowl? I took both pictures with an i phone just to be fair.

DSC00185 DSC00210

My other munchies through out the week …nibbled on way too much Camembert cheese this week, couldn’t control myself. I love cheese!

Other than that my week ended off with barbecuing some burgers in the cold. I was temporarily in charge of toasting the buns and I managed to get them all burnt up (oops).

photo (5)

4 thoughts on “Which one is mines?

  1. Your past meals suggest you lean vegetarian when preparing dishes, so I think the white bowl is likely yours since the green bowl looks more meatified. =) You are also known for being experimental and the green bowl certainly does look like a “potato salad experiment” with all these non traditional items added.

    Okay, you said “creation” , which sounds more experimental, so I change my mind and am going with the green bowl as yours instead. =)

    The buns don’t look bad/burnt. You and your family are hardy cooks to barbecuing during winter….brrr!

Leave a Reply

