Warehouse Sale Shopping

Image

 

I know It’s Black Friday but there aren’t really good deals around me. This Black Friday deal thing only came about here like 2-3 yrs ago and it’s only now gaining a bit more popularity around town. So instead of hitting the mall since I don’t have any targeted purchases I went to a warehouse sale that happens bi-annually and I picked out some new things to try and play with. Yay! I get to be all artsy with myself again. 

In the picture: Revlon Nail Polish in Minted, Olay wet wipes, H2O Aqualibrum Makeup Remover, Revlon ColorStay eye shadow in wildflower and Anna Sui double eye color in 05.

 

 

One thought on “Warehouse Sale Shopping

Leave a Reply

