Makeshift cooking: Cilantro and Almonds?

Image

“This is so ridiculously vegan” was the first thought that hit me when I found myself blending away roasted almonds, ginger, coconut milk and soy sauce together for this odd ball recipe. This is all very unique but at the same time “blegggh”.  I’ll think of is as a fun experiment but I don’t think I’ll be making this ever again. The cilantro looks pretty though…. I was suppose to use udon noodles for this but I had none. Maybe if I were to actually follow the complete instructions it wouldn’t have been so bad.

2 thoughts on “Makeshift cooking: Cilantro and Almonds?

Leave a Reply

