Project contd: Bionic Bunny/ White rabbit

ImageImage

So about that paper mache mess the other day…I got the idea to make a bunny mask. I knew I could never buy one to my ideal liking (because they all look cheap in stores and online) so I decided make it. How I made it:

Day 1

1.) Structured it using aluminum foil

2.) Paper mache with newspaper

Day 2

3.) Masking tape the whole mask to make it smooth

4.) More paper mache but with white tissue paper this time

Day 3 (Tomorrow)

5.) Paint it!

Leave a Reply

